Now Enrolling!

Click here to learn more!

Dayton Leadership Academies

A School Culture of Joy and Achievement

Board of Trustees

Board Members 2018-2019

Joshua D. Ward

Board Chair

(937) 212-3455

Current Term: 7/1/2018-6/30/2021

Prior term(s): 11/1/13-6/30/15, 7/1/15-6/30/18

jward@omegabaptist.org

Finance , Audit and Governance Committee


Ellen S. Ireland

Board Vice Chair

(937) 776-5647

Current Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020

Prior term(s): 4/2008 – 6/2017

ireland430@aol.com

Finance , Audit and Governance Committee


David K. Greer

(937) 603-4051

Current term: 7/1/2019-6/1/2022

Prior term(s): member since 7/2013-6/2016, 7/1/2016-6/30/2019

dkgreer@ameritech.net

Family Engagement Committee


Marc A. Smith, PhD

(937) 478-0833

Current Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020

Prior term(s)

12/1/13-6/30/14, 7/1/14-6/30/17

allmarcs@yahoo.com

Academics Committee


Carol Prewitt

Business: Prewitt Consulting, LLC

(937) 626-8720

cprewitt@woh.rr.com

Current Term: 1/1/2018 – 12/31/2021

Prior Term(s) 1/1/16-6/30/18

Family Engagement Committee



Nicki Hagler

Treasurer

Mangen and Associates

nicki@mangen1.com

Finance, Audit and Governance Committee 

 

Tess Mitchner Asinjo

Principal

tasinjo@dlaeagles.org

All Committees

 

Becky Yerman

Assistant Principal

Byerman@dlaeagles.org

Academics Committee


Fran Alvis

Director of Opertations

falvis@dlaeagles.org

Finance, Audit and Governance Committee


Eric Wright

Dean of Students

ewright@dlaeagles.org

Family Engagement Committee





Alliance Community Schools
2019-2020 Board Meeting Calendar

Monday, July 22, 2019

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, September 23, 2019

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, October 21, 2019

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, November 18, 2019

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, December 16, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, January 27, 2020

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, February 24, 2020

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, March 16, 2020

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, April 20, 2020

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, May 18, 2020

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, June 15, 2020

5:00-7:00 pm