Dayton Leadership Academies

A School Culture of Joy and Achievement

Board of Trustees

Board Members 2018-2019

Joshua D. Ward

Board Chair

jward@omegabaptist.org

Finance , Audit and Governance Committee

 

 

Ellen S. Ireland

Board Vice Chair

ireland430@aol.com

Finance , Audit and Governance Committee

 

 

David K. Greer

Board Member

dkgreer@ameritech.net

Family Engagement Committee

 

Marc A. Smith, PhD

Board Member

allmarcs@yahoo.com

Academics Committee

 

Carol Prewitt

Business: Prewitt Consulting, LLC

cprewitt@woh.rr.com

Family Engagement Committee

 

 

Nicki Hagler

Treasurer

Mangen and Associates

nicki@mangen1.com

Finance, Audit and Governance Committee 

 

Tess Mitchner Asinjo

Principal

tasinjo@dlaeagles.org

All Committees

 

Annie Kreischer

Assistant Principal

akreischer@dlaeagles.org

Academic Committee 

 

Fran Alvis

Director of Opertations

falvis@dlaeagles.org

Finance, Audit and Governance Committee

 

Eric Wright

Dean of Students

ewright@dlaeagles.org

Family Engagement Committee

 

 

Alliance Community Schools 
2020-2021 Board Meeting Calendar

Monday, July 20, 2020

5:00-7:00 pm



Monday, September 21, 2020

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, October 19, 2020

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, November 16, 2020

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, December 14, 2020
5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, January 25, 2021

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, February 22, 2021

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, March 22, 2021

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, April 19, 2021

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, May 17, 2021

5:00-7:00 pm


Monday, June 21, 2021

5:00-7:00 pm